Help Center/Saving & sharing
Saving your work (cloud save & projects)
Saving editor projects to your account.
Editor tools can save your work as a project. On paid plans, projects are stored to your account ("cloud save") and reopen on any device. On the Free plan, a project is saved in your browser only.
Look for the Save and Open controls inside a tool to store and reload your work.
Related articles
Still stuck? Contact support or browse all articles.